Transportation Projects, Plans, & Reports

The Office of Transportation works with partner agencies to implement transportation related projects for the residents of Anne Arundel County. 

Conway Road from MD 3 to the Western Terminus (2022)
US 50/MD 665 Truman Park and Ride Ramp Feasibility Study (July 11, 2022)
Jumpers Hole Road Study from MD 2 to MD 177 (August 2022)
MD 32 Enhanced Bus Facility Study (2021)
Parole Mobility Study (2020)
Anne Arundel County Transportation Center Feasibility Study (January 2020)
Waugh Chapel Rd Study (from Maytime Drive to New Market Lane) (August 2019)
MD 214 Study (from MD 468 East)  (August 2019)
Pedestrian and Bicycle Master Plan Update (2013)
West Nursery Road from Hammonds Ferry Road to Elkridge Landing Road (February 2011)
Mountain Road (MD 177) from Solley Road/Waterford Road to Edwin Raynor Boulevard (March 2015)
Odenton MARC Garage (January 2013)
Ridge Road (MD 713) from MD 175 to MD 176 (January 2017)
Stewart Avenue and Old Stage Road (November 2016)
Edwin Raynor Boulevard from Old Crown Drive to Fort Smallwood Road (MD 173) (March 2018)
Jumpers Hole Road from Benfield Boulevard to Kinder Road/Earleigh Heights (February 2018)
Staples Corner (July 2008)
Race Road/Jessup Village (June 2015)
Ridge Road from New Ridge Road to Corporate Center Drive (January 2017)
Odenton Area Sidewalks (February 2016)
Odenton Senior Path (March 2017)
Solley Road from Mountain Road (MD 177) to Ft Smallwood Road (MD 173) (January 2018)
Governor Stone Parkway from Benfield Boulevard to East West Boulevard (January 2018)
Clark Road from Jane Court/Gleneagle Drive to Watts Avenue 
Jennifer Road Sidewalk (August 2018)
MD 176 (Dorsey Road) Shared Use Path Feasibility Study (September 2017)
MD 170 (Telegraph Road) from MD 174 (Reece Road) to MD 100 Feasibility Study (June 2016)
B&A Trail and Broadneck Trail Connector (May 2016)
MD 177 from MD 2 to Magothy Beach Road (July 2015)
MD 168 (Nursery Road) Feasibility Study (July 2014)
MD 175 Phase II from MD 170 to School Lane (July 2010)
Pedestrian and Bicycle Master Plan (2003)