Executive Branch Staff

The Executive Branch is staffed with an experienced group of professionals assembled to serve the county in pursuit of making it "The Best Place - For All". 

Christine Anderson
Chief Administrative Officer
Jeff Amoros
Chief of Staff
Hannah Dier
Deputy Chief Administrative Officer
Janssen Evelyn
Deputy Chief Administrative Officer
Chris Trumbauer
Senior Policy Advisor to the County Executive & Budget Officer
Renesha Alphonso
Director of Communications
Alison Flores
Director of the Office of Hispanic/Latino and Multicultural Resources
Elizabeth Funsch
Director of ArundelStat
Ethan Hunt
Director of Government Affairs
James Kitchin
Director of Research and Special Initiatives
Vincent Moulden
Director, CECS
Jenny Proebstle
Deputy Chief of Staff
Asha Smith
Director, Office of Equity and Human Rights