Retirement and Pension System Board Members

Christine Anderson Profile Picture
Christine Anderson - ChairChief Administrative Officer
Chris Trumbauer
Chris TrumbauerBudget Officer
Anne Budowski
Anne Budowski - SecretaryPersonnel Officer
Karen Henry
Karen HenryDirector of Public Works
No Image Available
Billie PenleyController
LeRoy Wilkinson
LeRoy WilkisonFire Service Retirement Plan Representative
Howard Brown
Howard V. BrownPolice Service Plan Employee Representative
No Image Available
Ronald SeldonDetention Officers' and Deputy Sheriffs' Retirement Plan Representative
No Image Available
Kevin NethersEmployees' Retirement Plan (Represented) Representative
No Image Available
Rhody HolthausEmployees' Retirement Plan (Non-Represented) Representative
Mary Hughs
Mary Lu HughsCounty Resident (Appointed)
Kathie Sulick
Kathie SulickCounty Resident (Appointed)
Alan Hyatt
Alan HyattCounty Resident (Appointed)