Self-Insurance Fund Committee

In accordance with ยง 3-11-105 of the Anne Arundel County Code, the Self-Insurance Fund Committee establishes policies and adopts rules and regulations relating to the operation of the Self-Insurance Fund. In addition, the Committee reviews and approves claims for payment within the Committee's authority or approves settlements above its authority conditioned upon final approval of payment by the County Council.

Membership consists of seven voting members as follows: The Chief Administrative Officer, the County Attorney, the Central Services Officer, the Controller, a member of the Board of Trustees of the Public Library Association of Annapolis and Anne Arundel County, Inc., a member of the Board of Trustees of Anne Arundel Community College, and a member of the Board of Education, or their respective designee.

Upcoming Meetings

No Events Found