## COUNTY COUNCIL OF ANNE ARUNDEL COUNTY, MARYLAND

## Legislative Session 2025, Legislative Day No. 15

## Resolution No. 21-25

## Introduced by Ms. Hummer, Chair

By the County Council, July 21, 2025

1	RESOLUTION appointing members of the Salary Standard Commission
2 3	WHEREAS, pursuant to § 3-19-101 of the County Code there is a Salary Standard
4	Commission that shall report to the County Council in accordance with § 10-302
5	of the Local Government Article of the State Code; and
6	or the Boom coveriment rusted or the State Coue, and
7	WHEREAS, the Commission is tasked with recommending compensation and
8	allowances to be paid to members of the County Council; and
9	
10	WHEREAS, the Commission shall consist of seven members appointed by the
11	County Council; now, therefore, be it
12	
13	Resolved by the County Council of Anne Arundel County, Maryland, That it hereby
14	appoints the following persons to serve as members of the Salary Standard Commission;
15	
16	1. Daniel McGinty
17	
18	2. Robert Wagner
19	
20	3. David Morsberger
21	
22	4. Scott Howarth
23	5 M. 1 - 1 C
24	5. Michael Cox
25	6. Sharon Blugis
<ul><li>26</li><li>27</li></ul>	0. Sharon Diugis
28	7. Natasha Hillsman
29	/. Natasiia Illiisiilaii
30	and be it further
31	and be it furnici
32	Resolved, That a copy of this Resolution be sent to the members of the Salary Standard
33	Commission.
55	Commission

READ AND PASSED this 21st day of July, 2025

Resolution No. 21-25 Page No. 2

By Order:

Kaley Schultze Administrative Officer

I HEREBY CERTIFY THAT RESOLUTION NO. 21-25 IS TRUE AND CORRECT AND DULY ADOPTED BY THE COUNTY COUNCIL OF ANNE ARUNDEL COUNTY.

Julie K. Hummer

Chair