Skip Navigation
Page Background

County Task Force to Hold Vigil for Victims in El Paso and Dayton

Members of the Anne Arundel County Gun Violence Prevention Task Force will stand in solidarity with the communities of El Paso, Texas and Dayton, Ohio, and other victims of gun violence in Anne Arundel County on Wednesday, August 7, 2019 at 6 p.m. to recognize recent acts of senseless violence.


Bishop Charles Carroll, co-chair of the task force, will preside during a vigil at the Speaker Michael E. Busch Amphitheater at Whitmore Park.  The park is located at the intersection of Calvert and Clay streets.

Subscribe to RSS
RSS Feed