Skip Navigation
Page Background

County Executive Steve Schuh Releases Statement on the Election of Derek Fink as Chairman of the Anne Arundel County Council

Annapolis, MD (December 7, 2015) – County Executive Steve Schuh released this statement on the election of Derek Fink (R-3rd) as County Council Chairman and John Grasso (R-2nd) as County Council Vice Chairman:


“Collaboration and partnership are the best way we can serve the citizens of Anne Arundel County.


I look forward to working with Chairman Fink and Vice Chairman Grasso to ensure we make our county the best place to live, work, and start a business in Maryland. ”

Topics: County Council
Subscribe to RSS
RSS Feed