Skip Navigation
Page Background
Close
 
 
Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
  • Sunday, September 1, 2019

    • No events today
  • Monday, September 2, 2019

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, September 3, 2019

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, September 4, 2019

    • No events today
  • Thursday, September 5, 2019

    • No events today
  • Friday, September 6, 2019

    • No events today
  • Saturday, September 7, 2019

    • No events today
  • Sunday, September 8, 2019

    • No events today
  • Monday, September 9, 2019

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, September 10, 2019

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, September 11, 2019

    • No events today
  • Thursday, September 12, 2019

    • No events today
  • Friday, September 13, 2019

    • No events today
  • Saturday, September 14, 2019

    • No events today
  • Sunday, September 15, 2019

    • No events today
  • Monday, September 16, 2019

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, September 18, 2019

    • No events today
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019

    • No events today
  • Friday, September 20, 2019

    • No events today
  • Saturday, September 21, 2019

    • No events today
  • Sunday, September 22, 2019

    • No events today
  • Monday, September 23, 2019

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019

    • Governors Bridge Road Bridge Public Meeting Time: 7:00p - 9:00p Location: See Description Details:

      Please join the public meeting on Wednesday, September 25, 2019 from 7:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. at Bowie City Hall, Council Chamber, 15901 Excalibur Road, Bowie, MD 20716.
       

      The Prince George’s County Department of Public Works and Transportation (DPW&T) has analyzed the feedback received from residents of Prince George’s and Anne Arundel County on the six proposed bridge alternatives for the replacement of Governor’s Bridge Road Bridge. The alternatives were presented at the October 17, 2018 public information meeting. These results of the feedback have been shared with Anne Arundel County Public Works.
       

      More Information

       
       
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019

    • No events today
  • Friday, September 27, 2019

    • No events today
  • Saturday, September 28, 2019

    • No events today
  • Sunday, September 29, 2019

    • No events today
  • Monday, September 30, 2019

    • No events today