Skip Navigation
COVID-19: Information, Resources, and Cancellations
 
Page Background
Close
 
 
Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
  • Friday, March 1, 2019

    • No events today
  • Saturday, March 2, 2019

    • No events today
  • Sunday, March 3, 2019

    • No events today
  • Monday, March 4, 2019

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, March 5, 2019

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2019

    • No events today
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019

    • No events today
  • Friday, March 8, 2019

    • No events today
  • Saturday, March 9, 2019

    • No events today
  • Sunday, March 10, 2019

    • No events today
  • Monday, March 11, 2019

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019

    • No events today
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019

    • No events today
  • Friday, March 15, 2019

    • No events today
  • Saturday, March 16, 2019

    • No events today
  • Sunday, March 17, 2019

    • No events today
  • Monday, March 18, 2019

    • Ridge Chapel Road Sidewalk Time: 7:00pm - 9:00pm Locations: Hebron-Harman Elementary School, Cafeteria 7660 Ridge Chapel Road Hanover 21076 Details: DPW officials will present information on the upcoming construction of the Ridge Chapel Road Sidewalk project in Hanover.
       
       
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019

    • No events today
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019

    • No events today
  • Friday, March 22, 2019

    • No events today
  • Saturday, March 23, 2019

    • No events today
  • Sunday, March 24, 2019

    • No events today
  • Monday, March 25, 2019

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019

    • MD 214 Upgrade Study Time: 7:00pm - 8:30pm Locations: Central Middle School 221 Central Ave. E, Edgewater, MD. 21037 Details:

      A public meeting has been scheduled for Wednesday, March 27, 2019 from 7:00pm – 8:30pm, at the Central Middle School Cafeteria to discuss the update to the ongoing planning study along MD 214 (Central Avenue/ Beverly Avenue/ Grand View Avenue) from MD 468 (Muddy Creek Rd) to the eastern end of MD 214. The purpose is to improve peninsula accessibility and safety for all travelers while minimizing impacts to the environment.
       

      At the meeting, DPW officials will present information on the study and answer questions from those attending.
       
      We anticipate a draft of the Future Conditions Report will be available at https://www.aacounty.org/departments/public-works/engineering/Capital_Projects/tfp---md-214-corridor-planning-study within the next few business days. 
        
      The public meeting will be rescheduled if Central Middle School is closed due to inclement weather.
        
      Anyone needing accommodations must contact DPW Customer Relations at 410-222-7582, or by email at [email protected] at least seven days in advance of the event. TTY users please call via Maryland Relay 7-1-1. All materials are available in alternative formats upon request.

       
       
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019

    • No events today
  • Friday, March 29, 2019

    • No events today
  • Saturday, March 30, 2019

    • No events today
  • Sunday, March 31, 2019

    • No events today