Skip Navigation
All County Offices will be closed on Monday, January 21, 2019 in observance of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day.
Page Background
Western District Police Station

Western District Police Station

The Anne Arundel County Police Department operates four district police stations. The Western District Police Station Commanding Officer is Captain Daniel Rodriguez.


In the Spotlight

Western District Police Station

8273 Telegraph Road
Odenton, MD 21113
(410) 222-6155

Command Staff

Title Name
Commanding Officer Captain Daniel Rodriquez
Executive Officer Lieutenant Matthew Snyder
Platoon #1 Commander Lieutenant John Gilmer
Platoon #2 Commander Lieutenant Timothy Davis
Platoon #3 Commander Lieutenant Harry Peterson
Platoon #4 Commander Lieutenant Elizabeth Smith
Follow AACOPD on Facebook
Follow AACOPD on Twitter