Skip Navigation
Page Background

Southern District

The Anne Arundel County Police Department operates four district police stations. The Southern District Police Station Commanding Officer is Captain Joseph Jordan.


In the Spotlight

Southern District Police Station

35 Stepneys Lane
Edgewater, MD 21037
(410) 222-1961

Command Staff

Title Name
Commanding Officer Captain Joseph Jordan
Executive Officer Lieutenant Jason Wells
Platoon #1 Commander Lieutenant Michael Galligan
Platoon #2 Commander Lieutenant Daniel Sereboff
Platoon #3 Commander Lieutenant Daren Roach
Platoon #4 Commander Acting Lieutenant Jeff Price


Follow AACOPD on Facebook
Follow AACOPD on Twitter