Skip Navigation
All County Offices will be closed on Monday, February 18, 2019 in observance of President's Day
Page Background
Eastern District Police Station

Eastern District Police Station

The Anne Arundel County Police Department operates four district police stations. The Eastern District Police Station Commanding Officer is Captain Kenneth Arbaugh.


In the Spotlight

Eastern District Police Station

204 Pasadena Road, Pasadena MD 21122
(410) 222-6145

Command Staff

Title Name
Commanding Officer Captain Kenneth Arbaugh
Executive Officer Lieutenant Frederick Crosse
Platoon #1 Commander Acting Lieutenant Dion Tilghman
Platoon #2 Commander Lieutenant Glen Shanahan
Platoon #3 Commander Lieutenant Sara Schriver
Platoon #4 Commander Acting Lieutenant Stephen Luersen


Follow AACOPD on Facebook
Follow AACOPD on Twitter