Skip Navigation
Page Background

Diversity Council

The interdepartmental employee Diversity Council was formed in 2019 for the purpose of collaboratively reviewing, identifying, and recommending equity and inclusion initiatives.  With the support of their department heads, members of the Diversity Council are volunteers who serve as resources for the county's equity, diversity, and inclusion activities.

Council Members

Pete Hill - Ex Officio/FacilitatorCounty Executive's Office, EDI Director
Anne Budowski - Ex Officio MemberPersonnel, Personnel Director
Asha Smith - Ex Officio/Co-FacilitatorCounty Executive's Office, EEO/HRO
Aisha HiliardLaw
Alice ChristmanPlanning & Zoning 
Antonio AlvarezFire
Catherine E HollerbachLibrary
Chaitanya DoshiInspections and Permits
Claudia O'KeeffeInspections and Permits
DeAndra VaughanHousing Commission
Elana RobinsonLaw
Elisa BrownCentral Services
Freeda RawlinsonACDS
Holly ColbyAdministrative Hearings 
Jason PapanikolasAAWDC
Jean MaloneDPW
Jessica HunnellDepartment of Health
Jocelind JulienState's Attorney
Joseph CoronaOEM 
Joseph HaydenRec & Parks
Kam CookePolice
Kim YatesDepartment of Aging & Disabilities
Leila MeekinsPersonnel
Michelle SimpsonPolice
Noelle AnuszkiewiczDPW
Pamela MussendenMental Health Agency
Paul CruzFire
Raymond MedleyHealth, Health Equity & Racial Justice
Rhonda OstisPolice
Samuel SneadTransportation
Shannon CarterDetention
Sharon LedbetterDSS
Sherris MundellDetention
Tameka SmithOffice of the County Executive
Tonya TaylorAging & Disabilities
Tracey CherryPartnership for Children, Youth and Families
Related Links