Skip Navigation
Page Background

Environmental Commission Nomination

The Anne Arundel County Citizens Environmental Commission comprise of thirteen county residents, with one resident representing each of the nine watershed assessment areas, and four residents representing non-profit environmental groups with offices in Anne Arundel County.
The County Executive will accept nominations to serve on the commission until Friday, May 10, 2019. If you are interested, please submit your name, resume, home street address, and non-profit organization (if applicable) to Matt Johnston, Anne Arundel County Environmental Policy Director or complete/submit the nomination form below. 
Nomination Form
Fields marked with * are required.