Skip Navigation
Page Background

Citizens Environmental Commission

The Anne Arundel County Citizens Environmental Commission comprise of thirteen county residents, with one resident representing each of the nine watershed assessment areas, and four residents representing non-profit environmental groups with offices in Anne Arundel County.
Questions about the Citizens Environmental Commission can be directed to the Boards and Commissions Coordinator at [email protected].
Please complete and submit one of the two online forms to sign up for the email list or submit your agenda ideas. 

Email List

We invite you to submit your email address to be placed on an interested parties email list.  



Submit Agenda Ideas

Please submit your agenda ideas for the Citizens Environmental Commission. Accepting agenda ideas that are 400 word or less. Submit by typing in the text box below or uploading a document. 
Fields marked with * are required.