Skip Navigation
Page Background

Commission on HIV/AIDS Member List

Voting Members
Jacqueline Boone Allsup, 1st Vice President
NAACP Anne Arundel Branch
Virgil Boysaw, Jr., Adjunct Faculty
Basic Skills and GED Programs, Anne Arundel Community College
Dr. Bishop Craig N. Coates, Chair,
Fresh Start Church, Inc.
Christine Endler, LBSW
Manager, Case Management and Outreach, Chase Brexton Health Care 
Beth Mays, Coordinator of Health Services,
Anne Arundel Community College
Pastor Sheryl Menendez, Executive Director
Restoration Community Development
Kristy Frashure, RN, BSN, Co-Chair
Program Manager, HIV/STD Prevention and Care
Jo Ann Scipio, R.N. Co-Chair
AA Co. World AIDS Day Committee
Ex-Officio Members
Rebecca Asher, RN, BSN, Director
Bureau of Disease Prevention and Management
Jinlene Chan, MD, MPH
Health Officer
Maureen Grizio, Health Education Resource Teacher
Anne Arundel County Public Schools
Terry Kokolis, Superintendent
Anne Arundel County Detention Facilities
Phyllis Mutlu, Consultant 
Anne Arundel Mental Health Agency, Inc.
Christine Poulson, LCSW
Program Manager/Community Initiatives
Department of Social Services
Councilman  *VACANT*
Anne Arundel County Council
Captain Joe Jordan
Anne Arundel County Police Department