Skip Navigation
Page Background
Close
 
 
Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
  • Friday, March 1, 2019

  • Saturday, March 2, 2019

    • No events today
  • Sunday, March 3, 2019

    • No events today
  • Monday, March 4, 2019

  • Tuesday, March 5, 2019

    • Capital Budget Subcommittee Meeting Time: 7:30a - 9:30a Location: General Assembly/House Office Building Baltimore County Delegation Room 6 Bladen Steet, Annapolis 21401 Details:

      The Anne Arundel County Capital Bonds Subcommittee will meet on Tuesday, March 5, from 7:30 am-9:30 am in the House Office Building Room 142

      If you have any questions feel free to contact my office.

       
       
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2019

    • No events today
  • Thursday, March 7, 2019

    • No events today
  • Friday, March 8, 2019

  • Saturday, March 9, 2019

    • No events today
  • Sunday, March 10, 2019

    • No events today
  • Monday, March 11, 2019

    • Education Subcommittee Meeting Time: 4:30p - 6:30p Location: Lowe House Building 6 Bladen Street Annapolis, MD. 21401 Details: The Anne Arundel Education Subcommittee will have a brief meeting on Monday March 11th at 4:30 in House Office Building Room 431. Senator Rosapepe will join us to discuss SB589 - Anne Arundel County School Construction Workgroup Bill. If you have any questions please contact my office. The public is welcome to attend. I look forward to seeing you all on Monday.
       
       
  • Tuesday, March 12, 2019

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019

    • No events today
  • Thursday, March 14, 2019

    • No events today
  • Friday, March 15, 2019

  • Saturday, March 16, 2019

    • No events today
  • Sunday, March 17, 2019

    • No events today
  • Monday, March 18, 2019

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, March 19, 2019

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2019

    • No events today
  • Thursday, March 21, 2019

    • No events today
  • Friday, March 22, 2019

  • Saturday, March 23, 2019

    • No events today
  • Sunday, March 24, 2019

    • No events today
  • Monday, March 25, 2019

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2019

    • No events today
  • Thursday, March 28, 2019

    • No events today
  • Friday, March 29, 2019

  • Saturday, March 30, 2019

    • No events today
  • Sunday, March 31, 2019

    • No events today