Skip Navigation
Page Background
Close
 

Calendar of Events

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
Recurring Events
Monday, January 1, 2018
All Day
All Senior Centers
All Day
All Senior Centers
All Day
All County Offices
All Day
AACO Public Works
8:30a - 10:30a
2664 Riva Road, Annapolis, MD.
1:00p - 4:00p
411 Maxwell Frye Road Millersville, MD 21108
7:00p - 10:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, January 2, 2018
7:00p - 11:00p
Arundel Center - 44 Calvert Street Annapolis MD. 21401 Council Chambers
Wednesday, January 3, 2018
9:00a - 12:00p
Kinder Farm Park
10:30a - 11:30a
Linthicum Community Library
7:30p - 8:30p
Police Northern District
Thursday, January 4, 2018
8:00a - 10:00a
Permit Center 2664 Riva Road, Annapolis, MD. 21401
12:00p - 3:00p
411 Maxwell Frye Road Millersville, MD 21108
 
 
Sunday, January 7, 2018
12:00a - 12:30a
Channel 99
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Monday, January 8, 2018
4:00p - 6:00p
2666 Riva Road Annapolis, MD 21401
7:00p - 10:00p
Kinder Farm Park
 
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
9:00a - 12:00p
Kinder Farm Park
10:30a - 11:30a
Linthicum Community Library
6:30p - 7:00p
Chesapeake Room, Second Floor, Heritage Office Complex, 2664 Riva Road, Annapolis, MD.
6:30p - 8:00p
2664 Riva Road, Heritage Complex, Annapolis, MD 21401 - Independence Room at 2664 Riva Road
7:30p - 8:30p
Police Western District
Thursday, January 11, 2018
12:00p - 3:00p
411 Maxwell Frye Road Millersville, MD 21108
6:00p - 8:00p
Annapolis High School (cafeteria)
 
Saturday, January 13, 2018
10:00a - 2:00p
Jug Bay Wetlands Sanctuary
11:00a - 3:00p
1001 Kinder Farm Park Road Millersville, MD 21108
Sunday, January 14, 2018
12:00a - 12:30a
Channel 99
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Monday, January 15, 2018
All Day
All County Offices
All Day
AACO Public Works
8:00a - 10:00a
Anne Arundel Community College Jenkins Gymnasium 101 College Parkway in Arnold, MD 21012
4:00p - 5:00p
2666 Riva Road Annapolis, MD 21401
7:00p - 10:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
7:00p - 9:00p
Severna Park High School
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
9:00a - 12:00p
Kinder Farm Park
10:30a - 11:30a
Linthicum Community Library
6:00p - 8:00p
Kinder Farm Park
6:00p - 7:00p
7000 Arundel Mills Circle, Hanover, MD 21076
6:30p - 7:00p
44 Calvert Street, Annapolis, Maryland, 21401
7:30p - 8:30p
Police Eastern District
Thursday, January 18, 2018
12:00p - 3:00p
411 Maxwell Frye Road Millersville, MD 21108
 
 
Sunday, January 21, 2018
12:00a - 12:30a
Channel 99
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Monday, January 22, 2018
7:00p - 10:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, January 23, 2018
1:00p - 3:00p
Independence Conference Room 2664 Riva Road, Room 170, Annapolis, MD. 21401
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
9:00a - 12:00p
Kinder Farm Park
10:30a - 11:30a
Linthicum Community Library
6:30p - 8:30p
Heritage Office Complex Chesapeake Rm. 2nd Fl. 2664 Riva Road Annapolis, MD 21401
Thursday, January 25, 2018
12:00p - 3:00p
411 Maxwell Frye Road Millersville, MD 21108
6:30p - 8:30p
2666 Riva Road Annapolis, MD 21401 2nd Floor
 
Saturday, January 27, 2018
10:00a - 11:30a
Glen Burnie Library
Sunday, January 28, 2018
12:00a - 12:30a
Channel 99
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Monday, January 29, 2018
6:00p - 8:00p
Northeast High School (cafeteria)
7:00p - 10:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, January 30, 2018
6:30p - 8:30p
Western District Police Station 8273 Telegraph Road Odenton 21113
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
9:00a - 12:00p
Kinder Farm Park
10:30a - 11:30a
Linthicum Community Library
RSS