Skip Navigation
Page Background
Close
 

Calendar of Events

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
Recurring Events
Monday, February 1, 2016
7:00p - 10:00p
Kinder Farm Park
 
Wednesday, February 3, 2016
9:00a - 12:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Thursday, February 4, 2016
8:00a - 10:00a
Permit Center 2664 Riva Road, Annapolis, MD. 21401
12:00p - 3:00p
411 Maxwell Frye Road Millersville, MD 21108
4:00p - 6:00p
2664 Riva Road Annapolis MD 21401 - Severn Room
Friday, February 5, 2016
8:00a - 9:00a
Arundel Center - 44 Calvert Street Annapolis MD. 21401. Room 161
8:30a - 10:30a
6 Bladen Street Annapolis, MD. 21401
Saturday, February 6, 2016
8:00a - 11:00a
Jug Bay Wetland Sanctuary
Sunday, February 7, 2016
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Monday, February 8, 2016
7:00p - 10:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
9:00a - 9:30a
Arundel Center
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
9:00a - 12:00p
Kinder Farm Park
6:30p - 8:30p
Heritage Office Complex, Chesapeake Room, 2664 Riva Road, Annapolis, MD.
6:30p - 8:30p
Kinder Farm Park
Thursday, February 11, 2016
8:30a - 12:00p
Anne Arundel County Board of Elections Main Office, Hein Building: 7320 Ritchie Hwy, 2nd Floor, Glen Burnie, MD 21060
12:00p - 3:00p
411 Maxwell Frye Road Millersville, MD 21108
Friday, February 12, 2016
All Day
All County Offices
8:30a - 10:30a
6 Bladen Street Annapolis, MD. 21401
8:30a - 9:30a
Heritage Office Complex, Chesapeake Room, 2664 Riva Road, Annapolis, MD.
Saturday, February 13, 2016
11:00a - 3:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Sunday, February 14, 2016
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Monday, February 15, 2016
All Day
All County Offices
7:00p - 10:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
1:00p - 3:00p
Kinder Farm Park
6:00p - 7:00p
8495 Veterans Highway, Millersville, MD
7:00p - 7:30p
Arundel Center 44 Calvert Street Annapolis MD 21401 Council Chambers
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
9:00a - 12:00p
Kinder Farm Park
9:30a - 10:30a
Kinder Farm Park
4:00p - 6:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Thursday, February 18, 2016
12:00p - 3:00p
411 Maxwell Frye Road Millersville, MD 21108
Friday, February 19, 2016
8:30a - 10:30a
6 Bladen Street Annapolis, MD. 21401
Saturday, February 20, 2016
8:30a - 12:30p
Downs Park
10:00a - 12:00p
See Below for Location Address
Sunday, February 21, 2016
8:30a - 12:30p
Downs Park
12:00p - 3:00p
Jug Bay Wetland Sanctuary
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Monday, February 22, 2016
7:00p - 10:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
6:30p - 8:30p
Western District Police Station 8273 Telegraph Road Odenton 21113
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
9:00a - 12:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Thursday, February 25, 2016
12:00p - 3:00p
411 Maxwell Frye Road Millersville, MD 21108
Friday, February 26, 2016
8:30a - 10:30a
6 Bladen Street Annapolis, MD. 21401
Saturday, February 27, 2016
10:00a - 2:00p
Jug Bay Wetland Sanctuary
Sunday, February 28, 2016
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Monday, February 29, 2016
7:00p - 10:00p
Kinder Farm Park
RSS