Skip Navigation
Page Background
Close
  • Arundel Olympic Swim Center
  • Arundel Olympic Swim Center
  • Arundel Olympic Swim Center

Arundel Olympic Swim Center

2690 Riva Road
Annapolis, MD 21401
(410) 222-7933

Departments & Hours of Operation

  • Arundel Olympic Swim Center
  • Pool Hours
    Recreational Swimming Hours
    Monday through Thursday 6:00 a.m. - 10:00 p.m.
    Friday 6:00 a.m. -  9:00 p.m.
    Saturday 8:00 a.m. -  4:00 p.m.
    Sunday 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
     
    Deep End Closed
    Monday through Thursday 4:00 - 10:00 p.m.
    Saturday 8:00 a.m. -  12:00 p.m.
    Sunday 10:00 am  - 12:00 p.m.


    During the busy/peak times lane availability may be limited to 4 lanes. The diving boards will be closed.

  • Pool Closings
    AACo HS Regional Meet Saturday, February 18, 2017
    Easter Sunday Sunday, April 16, 2017
    Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2017
    Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 23, 2017
    Christmas Eve Sunday, December 24, 2017
    Christmas Day Monday, December 25, 2017
    New Year's Day Monday, January 1, 2018

    Weather related school closing - no swim classes. School delays - after school classes only.

  • Modified Hours of Operation
    Monday, February 20, 2017: President’s Day  Open 6:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
    Friday, April 14, 2017: Good Friday Open 6:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
    Friday, May 26, 2017: Memorial Day Friday Open 6:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Map & Directions

From Route 50 take the Aris T. Allen Blvd. (Exit 22). Merge right to the Riva Road. exit. Make a right onto Riva Road. The Arundel Olympic Swim Center is on the right.