Skip Navigation
Page Background

Anne Arundel County Septic Task Force




Environmental Reps:
Kate Fritz                                        South River Federation
Sally HornerAA Community College/Severn River
Jeff HollandWest/Rhode Riverkeeper
Kincey PotterLeague of Conservation Voters
Community Reps:
Dick LaddBroadneck/Arnold
Jerry PesterfieldHeritage Harbor
Lloyd LewisMayo 
Jim DoyleEdgewater
Business Reps:
Eric Devito                                         Stone Mattheis Xenopoulos & Brew, PC
Eliot PowellWhitehall Development
Karen McJunkinElm Street Development
Ben WeschlerLinowes and Blocher LLP
Anne Arundel County Reps:
Chris PhippsDepartment of Public Works - Director
Erik Michelsen Department of Public Works - Watershed Protection and Restoration
Chris MurphyDepartment of Public Works - Engineering
George HeinerDepartment of Public Works - Engineering
Lynn MillerOffice of Planning and Zoning - Long Range Planning
Kerry Topovski                                                                              Department of Health - Sanitary Engineering

Meeting Schedule:

3rd Tuesday of Each Month
4:00 p.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Marley Conference Room
2662 Riva Road Annapolis 

Upcoming meeting dates: March 21April 18May 16June 20July 18

Reference Materials:

          Appendix A
          Appendix B
          Appendix C
          Appendix D