Skip Navigation
Page Background
Office of Planning and Zoning

Office of Planning and Zoning

Our mission is to plan the overall physical development and growth of the County, update and enforce the zoning code, and administer the subdivision and development regulations.


In the Spotlight

About Us

The Office is comprised of the following six divisions:
Cultural Resources Division
Development Division
Long Range Planning Division
Research & GIS Division
Transportation Planning Division
Zoning Division