Skip Navigation
Page Background

Staff Directory

Location: 6740 Baymeadow Drive
Glen Burnie, MD 21060
Phone: (410) 222-6600
Fax Number: (410) 222-6833
Maryland Relay: (800) 735-2258

Administration Division 
Joseph A. Torre IIIElection Director410-222-0407
David GarreisDeputy Director410-222-0405
Loretta Brown-MalloyAdministrator410-222-0404
Rose JohnsonAdministrative Assistant410-222-0417
Voter Registration Division 
Deborah Hill-FloydSupervisor410-222-0466
Kate ScottSupervisor410-222-0465
Shekia Harding-BeyData Application Specialist 410-222-0450
Linda MillerElection Clerk III410-222-0477
Absentee Voting Division 
Cindy WoodwardAdministrator410-222-0453
Janie QuartucciAdministrative Assistant410-222-0467
Cheyenne RichardsElection Clerk III410-222-0468
Dana NanceElection Clerk III410-222-0471
Election Worker Division 
Joshua RamosAdministrator410-222-0447
Hassan AslamElection Data and Networking Application Specialist410-222-0449
Ronghui Pan Election Clerk III410-222-0458
Barbara Mitchell-FrazierElection Clerk III410-222-6600
Voting System & Supply Division 
Reider WhiteVoting System Manager410-222-0403
Rich JerscheidElectronic Pollbook and Polling Place Supply Manager 410-222-0402
Daniel OltmanPolling Place Manager 410-222-0457
Anna Zajac-FerencElection Clerk III410-222-0488