Skip Navigation
Page Background
Close

Commission on Disability Issues

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
  • Wednesday, November 1, 2017

    • No events today
  • Thursday, November 2, 2017

    • No events today
  • Friday, November 3, 2017

    • No events today
  • Saturday, November 4, 2017

    • No events today
  • Sunday, November 5, 2017

    • No events today
  • Monday, November 6, 2017

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, November 7, 2017

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017

    • No events today
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017

    • No events today
  • Friday, November 10, 2017

    • No events today
  • Saturday, November 11, 2017

    • No events today
  • Sunday, November 12, 2017

    • No events today
  • Monday, November 13, 2017

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, November 14, 2017

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017

    • No events today
  • Thursday, November 16, 2017

    • No events today
  • Friday, November 17, 2017

    • No events today
  • Saturday, November 18, 2017

    • No events today
  • Sunday, November 19, 2017

    • No events today
  • Monday, November 20, 2017

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017

    • No events today
  • Wednesday, November 22, 2017

    • No events today
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017

    • No events today
  • Friday, November 24, 2017

    • No events today
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017

    • No events today
  • Sunday, November 26, 2017

    • No events today
  • Monday, November 27, 2017

    • No events today
  • Tuesday, November 28, 2017

    • Commission on Disability Issues Meetings Time: 1:00p - 3:00p Location: Independence Conference Room 2664 Riva Road, Room 170, Annapolis, MD. 21401 Details: The commission regularly meets on the fourth Tuesday of the month in the Independence Conference Room 2664 Riva Road, Room 170, Annapolis, MD. 21401, except for December. Anyone planning to attend who needs accommodations should contact the Americans with Disabilities Act office at (410) 222-4383 or by e-mail at agridg24@aacounty.org at least seven days in advance of the meeting. TTY users should please call via Maryland Relay at 7-1-1.
       
       
  • Wednesday, November 29, 2017

    • No events today
  • Thursday, November 30, 2017

    • No events today