Skip Navigation
Print this page




About Us

Teens In Partnership (TIP) Staff

Gregory Torain, Project Director
Anne Arundel Partnership for Children, Youth & Families
Substance Abuse and Delinquency Prevention Coalition

TyJuan Thompson, Youth Coalition Coordinator
Anne Arundel Partnership for Children, Youth & Families
Teens In Partnership Youth Advisory Board


TIP Board Members

Michal Billups, Meade High
Monical Brown, Glen Burnie High
Marlin Brown Jr., Old Mill High
Daniela Burdick, Meade High
Tevaughn Davis, Arundel High
Raquon Edwards, South River High
Madison Fisher, Severna Park High
Lauren Fretz, Broadneck High
Genna Godley, Annapolis High
Elyza Halpren, Severna Park High
Philicty Jones, Meade High
Sierra Knoch, Severna Park High
Brianna Moonstarr Severna Park High
Ezra Taylor, Severna Park High
Stephen Taylor, Severna Park High
Greyson Torain, DeMatha
Leanie Williams, Severna Park High
Jayme Windsor, Severna Park High
Sharon Ridge
Jen Duvall, Broadneck

Teens In Partnership (TIP) is currently recruiting new members to join the board.  We are seeking a diverse group of applicants in an effort to best represent all youth in Anne Arundel County.  To become a member, you must be a resident of Anne Arundel County in grades 8-12.  Members of the board receive two (2) Community Service Learning Hours for their attendance and participation at each monthly meeting.  Members will also be required to work on projects between regularly scheduled meetings and attend all TIP sponsored activities.  Inability to consistently meet these requirements will cause dismissal from the Board.

Please contact TyJuan Thompson at 410-222-7423 or to receive an application.

The TIP Board meets on the second Thursday of every month from 5:45 pm to 7:45 pm. Meetings are held in the Conference Room of the Anne Arundel County Partnership for Children, Youth  & Families located at 1 Harry S. Truman Parkway, Suite 103, Annapolis Maryland 21401.

Image: Kids at Teen Summit

Image: Kids at Teen Summit


Social Networking Icons (Fb, Twitter, RSS, Pinterest, Email List)


Anne Arundel County, MD. 44 Calvert Street Annapolis, MD. 21401 | Telephone: (410) 222-7000 | Suggestions | Disclaimer

Copyright 2008; All rights reserved