Skip Navigation


Print this page




Anne Arundel's Most Wanted

Image: AAMW Logo
The Sheriff’s Office regularly coordinates and publishes a list of Most Wanted individuals. Participating agencies in this effort include the Anne Arundel County Police Department and the Annapolis Police Department. Each month “wanted” individuals are profiled and posted below. You can also watch Anne Arundel's Most Wanted on-line by going to
Wanted Subjects
Anne Arundel County Sheriff Ron Bateman is publishing an updated list of wanted persons. With your help he will be taking more criminals off the streets and out of your neighborhood. Watch for the list in the Thursday’s Capital-Gazette and Saturday’s Maryland-Gazette newspapers.
Citizens are encouraged to pass on information concerning the whereabouts of any wanted individual by calling (410) 222-1490 or their local law enforcement agency.
Adams, Kenny Charles
Clarke, Kenneth Lyn
Eagleton, Bryan Jerrell
Franklin, Deandre Earl
Gerhardt, Bobby Jo
Hiers, Dewayne M
King, Reginald Demore Jr
Kunze, Harry William
Martin, Eugene Darrell
Maynard, Warren N
Meneses-Arajza, Victor Manuel
Thorn, Joshua Lee
Page last published:February 18, 2015 12:07 PM

Social Networking Icons (Fb, Twitter, RSS, Pinterest, Email List)

Anne Arundel County, Maryland. 44 Calvert Street, Annapolis, Maryland 21401 | Tele: (410) 222-7000