Skip Navigation




Anne Arundel County Sheriff's Office
Circuit Courthouse
7 Church Circle
Annapolis, MD  21401



Anne Arundel County's Sheriffs Office  


Social Networking Icons (Fb, Twitter, RSS, Pinterest, Email List)


Anne Arundel's Most Wanted

Image: AAMW Logo
The Sheriff’s Office regularly coordinates and publishes a list of Most Wanted individuals. Participating agencies in this effort include the Anne Arundel County Police Department and the Annapolis Police Department. Each month 12 “wanted” individuals are profiled and posted below. You can also watch Anne Arundel's Most Wanted on-line by going to
Maryland Division of Parole & Probation - Violation Warrants - WANTED PERSONS
Wanted Subjects
Anne Arundel County Sheriff Ron Bateman is publishing an updated list of wanted persons. With your help he will be taking more criminals off the streets and out of your neighborhood. Watch for the list in the Thursday’s Capital-Gazette and Saturday’s Maryland-Gazette newspapers.
Citizens are encouraged to pass on information concerning the whereabouts of any wanted individual by calling (410) 222-1490 or their local law enforcement agency.
Addison II, Andre Albert
Anderson, Jerry
Aquino Menjivar, Ubaldo Salvador
Barnett, Maurice Donya
Brown, Rashon Malik
Brown, Rashon Malik
Camacho, Anthony Michael
Carter, Tyrone N Jr
Davis, Arnell Michael
Fleming, John Rayford
Hernandez, Rafael Garcia
Himmler, Matthew T
Kozik, Spencer
Lewis, Haywood Ricky
Perry, Ajah Monet
Sabath, Andrew Ryan
Schmidtman, Anthony Jason
Wright, Jayell
Page last published:August 12, 2014 11:32 AM

Anne Arundel County, MD. 44 Calvert Street Annapolis, MD. 21401 | Telephone: (410) 222-7000 | Suggestions | Disclaimer

Copyright 2008; All rights reserved