Skip Navigation
Print this page




Meet our Board of Trustees

Ande RhodesAndrea "Ande" Fulton Rhodes
Personnel Officer and Secretary to the Board
(410) 222-7400
John HammondJohn Hammond
Budget Officer
(410) 222-1222
Julie MussogJulie Mussog
(410) 222-2368
Howard V. BrownHoward V. Brown
Police Service Plan
Employee Representative
(410) 222-6155


Rick NapolitanoRick Napolitano
Anne Arundel County, CIO
(410) 222-1115
Jay CucciaJay Cuccia
Employees' Plan
Employee Representative
(410) 222-2020
Jim ThomasJim Thomas
Employees' Plan
Employee Representative
Jennifer Gilbert-DuranJennifer Gilbert-Duran
Detention and Deputy Sheriff Plan
Employee Representative
(410) 222-1490
LeRoy WilkisonLeRoy Wilkison
Home: (410) 745-6786
Cell: (443) 324-8708
Jay C. MiddletonJay C. Middleton
County Resident (appointed)
(410) 647-7777
Kathie SulickKathie Sulick
County Resident (appointed)
(410) 841-5575
 Alan Hyatt
County Resident (Appointed)

Social Networking Icons (Fb, Twitter, RSS, Pinterest, Email List)

Anne Arundel County, Maryland. 44 Calvert Street, Annapolis, Maryland 21401 | Tele: (410) 222-7000