Skip Navigation
Print this page





Peter I. Smith to be sworn in as newly appointed Councilman for the 1st Councilmanic District

Annapolis (March 20, 2012) The Anne Arundel County Council voted last night to appoint Peter I. Smith as the new Councilman for the 1st Councilmanic District of Anne Arundel County, filling the current vacancy in that seat. Mr. Smith will be sworn in at 6:30 p.m. on Monday, March 26, 2012 in the County Council Chambers located at 44 Calvert Street, Annapolis, Maryland.

Any questions should be directed to Elizabeth E. Jones, Administrative Officer to the County Council, 410-222-1401.


Social Networking Icons (Fb, Twitter, RSS, Pinterest, Email List)

Anne Arundel County, Maryland. 44 Calvert Street, Annapolis, Maryland 21401 | Tele: (410) 222-7000