Skip Navigation
Print this page




Members of the AA Co Board of License Commissioners

Chairman: Melvin Hyatt
Commissioner: John G. Warner
Commissioner: James Thomas
Counsel: Harry C. Blumenthal
Co-counsel: Sara H. Arthur
Administrator: Judy J. Hagner
Deputy Administrator: Edward I. Aronson
Secretary: Debbie L. Phennicie

Social Networking Icons (Fb, Twitter, RSS, Pinterest, Email List)

Anne Arundel County, Maryland. 44 Calvert Street, Annapolis, Maryland 21401 | Tele: (410) 222-7000