Skip Navigation
 

 

General Information (410) 222-7000

Contact Community & Constituent Services (410) 222-1785

 

 

 

Local Development Council  
 
 

 

Social Networking Icons (Fb, Twitter, RSS, Pinterest, Email List)

 
 

Local Development Council

BUSINESS MEMBERS
Mr. Michael Caruthers
c/o Somerset Construction Company
4816 Del Ray Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814
mcaruthers@somersetconstruction.com

Ms.Fran Schmidt
Chief Executive Officer
North Anne Arundel Chamber of Commerce
7439 Baltimore Annapolis Boulevard
Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061
fran@naaccc.com

Mr. Gene Condon
Vice President & General Manager
The Mills Corporation
7000 Arundel Mills Blvd
Hanover, Maryland 21076
bcondon@simon.com

Ms. Claire Louder
President & Chief Executive Officer
West Anne Arundel Chamber of Commerce
8385 Piney Orchard Parkway
Odenton, Maryland 21113
clouder@westcountychamber.org
RESIDENTS
Jeffrey Hargrave
1747 Maco Drive
Hanover, Maryland 21076
homemahogany@verizon.net

Otis Duffie
1850 Montreal Road
Severn, MD 21144
macjoyce@verizon.net

Ernest “Rusty” Bristow
7215 Ridge Road
Hanover, Maryland 21076
volvo744@verizon.net

Kam Cooke
7207 Forest Avenue
Hanover 21076
PO1433@aacounty.org

Donzella Parker Bert
1304 Strawberry Lane
Hanover 21076
donzpb@msn.com

Lore Peterson
7903 Chalice Road
Severn 21144
HPeterson@cbmove.com

Vincent Nicolas
1602 Hardwick Court #204
Hanover 21076
OTHER MEMBERS - Elected Officials
Senator James E. DeGrange Sr.
James Senate Office Building
Room 101
Annapolis 21401
james.degrange@senate.state.md.us

Delegate Mary Ann Love
House Office Building
Room 165
Annapolis 21401
maryann.love@house.state.md.us

Delegate Theodore “Ted” Sophocleus
House Office Building
Room 162
Annapolis 21401
Ted.sophocleus@house.state.md.us
Representative of the Video Lottery operation Licensee
Joseph Weinberg
The Cordish Companies
Power Plant
601 E. Pratt Street
Baltimore MD 21202
Legislative Liaison
Barbara Wilkins
(410) 222-1885
barbara.wilkins@aacounty.org


Anne Arundel County, MD. 44 Calvert Street Annapolis, MD. 21401 | Telephone: (410) 222-7000 | Suggestions | Disclaimer

Copyright 2008; All rights reserved