Skip Navigation


General Information (410) 222-7000

Contact Community & Constituent Services (410) 222-1785




Local Development Council  


Social Networking Icons (Fb, Twitter, RSS, Pinterest, Email List)


Local Development Council

Mr. Michael Caruthers
c/o Somerset Construction Company
4816 Del Ray Avenue
Bethesda, MD 20814

Ms.Fran Schmidt
Chief Executive Officer
North Anne Arundel Chamber of Commerce
7439 Baltimore Annapolis Boulevard
Glen Burnie, Maryland 21061

Mr. Gene Condon
Vice President & General Manager
The Mills Corporation
7000 Arundel Mills Blvd
Hanover, Maryland 21076

Ms. Claire Louder
President & Chief Executive Officer
West Anne Arundel Chamber of Commerce
8385 Piney Orchard Parkway
Odenton, Maryland 21113
Jeffrey Hargrave
1747 Maco Drive
Hanover, Maryland 21076

Otis Duffie
1850 Montreal Road
Severn, MD 21144

Ernest “Rusty” Bristow
7215 Ridge Road
Hanover, Maryland 21076

Kam Cooke
7207 Forest Avenue
Hanover 21076

Donzella Parker Bert
1304 Strawberry Lane
Hanover 21076

Lore Peterson
7903 Chalice Road
Severn 21144

Vincent Nicolas
1602 Hardwick Court #204
Hanover 21076
OTHER MEMBERS - Elected Officials
Senator James E. DeGrange Sr.
James Senate Office Building
Room 101
Annapolis 21401

Delegate Mary Ann Love
House Office Building
Room 165
Annapolis 21401

Delegate Theodore “Ted” Sophocleus
House Office Building
Room 162
Annapolis 21401
Representative of the Video Lottery operation Licensee
Joseph Weinberg
The Cordish Companies
Power Plant
601 E. Pratt Street
Baltimore MD 21202
Legislative Liaison
Barbara Wilkins
(410) 222-1885

Anne Arundel County, MD. 44 Calvert Street Annapolis, MD. 21401 | Telephone: (410) 222-7000 | Suggestions | Disclaimer

Copyright 2008; All rights reserved