Skip Navigation


Print this page





Anne Arundel County Delegation Meetings
The agenda that day will include Dedication of the room to former Delegate Tyras (Bunk) Athey, Presentations by County Executive Steve Schuh, County Council Chair - Jerry Walker and Mayor of Annapolis- Mike Pantelides.

Social Networking Icons (Fb, Twitter, RSS, Pinterest, Email List)

Anne Arundel County, Maryland. 44 Calvert Street, Annapolis, Maryland 21401 | Tele: (410) 222-7000