Skip Navigation
Print this page




Find Your Community Services Staff


Nancy Schrum
Nancy Schrum - Director of Community and Constituent Services
Email Address:
Phone Number: (410) 222-1527
Nancy Schrum, Director for Constituent Services, brings a total of 40 years of professional experience to the Office of the County Executive Steven R. Schuh.  Nancy began her career in 1975 at Westinghouse Electric Corporation followed by seventeen years of service as a Business Office for a private school in Anne Arundel County and four years with Councilman Derek Fink as his Legislative Assistant. 
Nancy’s service to the county includes 23 continuous years of community service with multiple non-profits supporting education and youth sports programs. Nancy resides in Pasadena with her husband John and is the mother of 3 grown children.  
Victor Henderson
Victor Henderson - Represents South County
Email Address:
Phone Number: (410) 222-1095
Victor Henderson represents South County and Annapolis. He previously worked for the Maryland Department of Disabilities evaluating research and policy.   
Victor has a master’s degree in public administration from the University of Baltimore.  He has volunteered with the Boy Scouts of America and the Earleigh Heights Volunteer Fire Department. He has also served on the Anne Arundel County Human Relations Commission.
Victor is a lifelong resident of Anne Arundel County. He enjoys being an active member of the community and traveling with his wife, Nicole. 
Sara Gannon
Sara Gannon - Represents East County
Email Address:
Phone Number: (410) 222-1323
Sara Gannon represents the eastern section of the County and part of Glen Burnie.
Sara holds a degree in business management from Anne Arundel Community College and is a Chesapeake Senior High School graduate. She worked in the Real Estate Title industry for numerous years.
Sara has served as secretary for Saint Jane Frances on the FSA board and event and fundraising organizer for the Fort Smallwood Elementary School PTA. She serves as a board member, chairperson and fundraising organizer of the Lake Shore Athletic Association for both Field Hockey and Softball. 
Sara was born and raised in Anne Arundel County. She is a married and mother of two children.
Chris Casey
Chris Casey - Represents North County
Email Address:
Phone Number: (410) 222-1183
Chris Casey represents northern Anne Arundel County. He previously served in the Maryland House of Delegates as a legislative aide to delegates Steve Schuh and Nic Kipke.
Chris previously served on the Governor’s Maryland Youth Advisory Council. In addition to his civic involvement, Chris has been an integral part of several non-profit organizations aiming to better our community, including Health Leads, Inc.
Chris is a lifelong resident of Anne Arundel County. In his spare time, you would most likely find Chris enjoying the outdoors.
Michelle Corkadel
Michelle Corkadel - Represents West County
Email Address:
Phone Number: (410) 222-1241

Michelle Corkadel represents western Anne Arundel County. She is a former Chairman of the Planning Advisory Board and member the Crofton Regional Community Center civic group.


Michelle is a Licensed Master Gardener, small businesswoman and community volunteer. She has spent her career in information technology, real estate and business consulting.


Michelle is a native of Pittsburgh and an 18-year resident of Anne Arundel County. She is a proud wife and mother of two children.




Social Networking Icons (Fb, Twitter, RSS, Pinterest, Email List)

Anne Arundel County, Maryland. 44 Calvert Street, Annapolis, Maryland 21401 | Tele: (410) 222-7000