Skip Navigation

 

Home > Anne Arundel County Event Calendars > Recreation and Parks Calendar
Print this page

 

 

 

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS

 
 
RSS
Wednesday, July 1, 2015
9:00a - 12:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Thursday, July 2, 2015
6:00p - 8:00p
Northeast High School
Friday, July 3, 2015
No events today
Saturday, July 4, 2015
6:30a - 12:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Sunday, July 5, 2015
11:00a - 6:00p
Mayo Beach
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Monday, July 6, 2015
9:00a - 12:00p
Kinder Farm Park
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
No events today
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
9:00a - 12:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Thursday, July 9, 2015
6:00p - 8:00p
Northeast High School
Friday, July 10, 2015
No events today
Saturday, July 11, 2015
11:00a - 3:00p
1001 Kinder Farm Park Road Millersville, MD 21108
6:00p - 8:00p
Quiet Waters Park
Sunday, July 12, 2015
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Monday, July 13, 2015
9:00a - 12:00p
Kinder Farm Park
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
No events today
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
9:00a - 12:00p
Kinder Farm Park
4:00p - 5:00p
1001 Kinder Farm Park Road Millersville, MD 21108
Thursday, July 16, 2015
6:00p - 8:00p
Northeast High School
Friday, July 17, 2015
No events today
Saturday, July 18, 2015
5:30p - 8:30p
Quiet Waters Park
Sunday, July 19, 2015
11:00a - 6:00p
Mayo Beach
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Monday, July 20, 2015
9:00a - 12:00p
Kinder Farm Park
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, July 21, 2015
1:00p - 3:00p
1001 Kinder Farm Park Road Millersville, MD 21108
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
9:00a - 12:00p
Kinder Farm Park
6:30p - 7:30p
1001 Kinder Farm Park Road Millersville, MD 21108
Thursday, July 23, 2015
6:00p - 8:00p
Northeast High School
Friday, July 24, 2015
No events today
Saturday, July 25, 2015
6:00p - 8:00p
Quiet Waters Park
Sunday, July 26, 2015
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Monday, July 27, 2015
9:00a - 12:00p
Kinder Farm Park
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
7:00p - 8:00p
Quiet Waters Park
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
No events today
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
9:00a - 12:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Thursday, July 30, 2015
6:00p - 8:00p
Northeast High School
Friday, July 31, 2015
5:00a - 5:30a
Anne Arundel County Trails

 

 

Social Networking Icons (Fb, Twitter, RSS, Pinterest, Email List)

 


Anne Arundel County, MD. 44 Calvert Street Annapolis, MD. 21401 | Telephone: (410) 222-7000 | Suggestions | Disclaimer

Copyright 2008; All rights reserved