Skip Navigation

 

Home > Anne Arundel County Event Calendars > Recreation and Parks Calendar
Print this page

 

 

 

RSS
Sunday, March 1, 2015
 
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Monday, March 2, 2015
 
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
No events today
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
No events today
Thursday, March 5, 2015
No events today
Friday, March 6, 2015
No events today
Saturday, March 7, 2015
No events today
Sunday, March 8, 2015
 
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Monday, March 9, 2015
 
6:00p - 6:30p
See Below for Location Address
 
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
No events today
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
No events today
Thursday, March 12, 2015
No events today
Friday, March 13, 2015
No events today
Saturday, March 14, 2015
 
8:30a - 12:30p
Downs Park
 
10:00a - 4:00p
Jug Bay Wetland Sanctuary
 
11:00a - 3:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Sunday, March 15, 2015
 
8:30a - 12:30p
Downs Park
 
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Monday, March 16, 2015
 
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
No events today
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
No events today
Thursday, March 19, 2015
No events today
Friday, March 20, 2015
No events today
Saturday, March 21, 2015
 
5:00p - 7:30p
Jug Bay
Sunday, March 22, 2015
 
10:00a - 2:00p
South River Farms Park
 
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Monday, March 23, 2015
 
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
No events today
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
No events today
Thursday, March 26, 2015
No events today
Friday, March 27, 2015
No events today
Saturday, March 28, 2015
 
7:30a - 12:00p
Downs Park
 
9:00a - 11:00a
Anne Arundel County Trails
Sunday, March 29, 2015
 
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Monday, March 30, 2015
 
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
No events today

 

 

Social Networking Icons (Fb, Twitter, RSS, Pinterest, Email List)

 


Anne Arundel County, MD. 44 Calvert Street Annapolis, MD. 21401 | Telephone: (410) 222-7000 | Suggestions | Disclaimer

Copyright 2008; All rights reserved