Skip Navigation
Home > Anne Arundel County Event Calendars > Recreation and Parks Calendar
Print this page

 

 

 

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS

 
 
RSS
Tuesday, September 1, 2015
No events today
Wednesday, September 2, 2015
9:00a - 12:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Thursday, September 3, 2015
No events today
Friday, September 4, 2015
No events today
Saturday, September 5, 2015
No events today
Sunday, September 6, 2015
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
4:30p - 6:30p
Downs Park
5:30p - 7:30p
Quiet Waters Park
Monday, September 7, 2015
9:00a - 12:00p
Kinder Farm Park
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, September 8, 2015
No events today
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
9:00a - 12:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Thursday, September 10, 2015
No events today
Friday, September 11, 2015
No events today
Saturday, September 12, 2015
8:00a - 12:00p
Jonas Green Park
Sunday, September 13, 2015
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
4:30p - 6:30p
Downs Park
Monday, September 14, 2015
9:00a - 12:00p
Kinder Farm Park
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
No events today
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
9:00a - 12:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Thursday, September 17, 2015
No events today
Friday, September 18, 2015
No events today
Saturday, September 19, 2015
All Day
Anne Arundel County Trails
Sunday, September 20, 2015
11:00a - 6:00p
Mayo Beach
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
4:30p - 6:30p
Downs Park
Monday, September 21, 2015
9:00a - 12:00p
Kinder Farm Park
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
No events today
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
9:00a - 12:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Thursday, September 24, 2015
No events today
Friday, September 25, 2015
9:00a - 3:00p
Compass Pointe Golf Course, 9010 Fort Smallwood Road, Pasadena, MD 21122
Saturday, September 26, 2015
9:00a - 10:30a
B&A Trail
10:00a - 2:00p
Quiet Waters Park - Blue Heron Room
Sunday, September 27, 2015
8:00a - 8:30a
1001 Kinder Farm Park Road Millersville, MD 21108
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
1:00p - 3:30p
Anne Arundel County Trails
Monday, September 28, 2015
9:00a - 12:00p
Kinder Farm Park
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
No events today
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
9:00a - 12:00p
Kinder Farm Park

 

 

Social Networking Icons (Fb, Twitter, RSS, Pinterest, Email List)

 


Anne Arundel County, MD. 44 Calvert Street Annapolis, MD. 21401 | Telephone: (410) 222-7000 | Suggestions | Disclaimer

Copyright 2008; All rights reserved