Skip Navigation

 

Home > Anne Arundel County Event Calendars > Community Event Calendar
Print this page

 

 

 


 
 


 

RSS
Thursday, May 1, 2014
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Arundel Center, Room 310
 
9:45a - 10:00a
Arundel Center, Room 310
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Arundel Center, Room 310
 
11:00a - 12:00p
Arundel Center 44 Calvert Street Annapolis MD 21401 Council Chambers
 
12:00p - 3:00p
Anne Arundel County Animal Control
Friday, May 2, 2014
 
10:00a - 1:00p
Jug Bay Wetland Sanctuary
 
4:00p - 7:00p
Historic London Town and Gardens
Saturday, May 3, 2014
 
8:00a - 12:00p
Historic London Town and Gardens
 
8:00a - 11:00a
Jug Bay Wetland Sanctuary
 
9:00a - 12:00p
Lake Waterford Park
 
10:00a - 3:00p
Jug Bay Wetland Sanctuary
 
10:30a - 3:00p
Anne Arundel County Trails
 
1:00p - 2:00p
Historic London Town and Gardens
 
1:00p - 2:30p
Jug Bay Wetland Sanctuary
 
2:00p - 3:00p
Kinder Farm Park
 
6:00p - 10:30p
Galesville Memorial Hall
Sunday, May 4, 2014
 
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Monday, May 5, 2014
 
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
 
7:00p - 10:00p
Arundel Center 44 Calvert Street Annapolis MD 21401 Council Chambers
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Arundel Center, Room 310
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Arundel Center, Room 310
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Room 160 - Arundel Center
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
 
10:00a - 11:30a
Jug Bay Wetland Sanctuary
 
12:00p - 1:30p
See Below for Location Address
Thursday, May 8, 2014
 
12:00p - 3:00p
Anne Arundel County Animal Control
 
7:00p - 10:00p
North County High School
Friday, May 9, 2014
No events today
Saturday, May 10, 2014
 
All Day
Anne Arundel County
 
7:30a - 12:00p
Downs Park
 
8:30a - 12:30p
Downs Park
 
10:00a - 4:00p
Historic London Town and Gardens
 
10:00a - 3:00p
Annapolis, MD
 
11:00a - 4:00p
Anne Arundel County
 
1:00p - 2:00p
Historic London Town and Gardens
Sunday, May 11, 2014
 
All Day
Anne Arundel County
 
9:00a - 5:00p
Jug Bay Wetland Sanctuary
 
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Monday, May 12, 2014
 
All Day
Anne Arundel County
 
4:00p - 6:00p
2666 Riva Road Annapolis, MD 21401
 
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
 
7:00p - 10:00p
Arundel Center 44 Calvert Street Annapolis MD 21401 Council Chambers
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
 
All Day
Anne Arundel County
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
 
All Day
Anne Arundel County
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Room 160 - Arundel Center
Thursday, May 15, 2014
 
All Day
Anne Arundel County
 
9:30a - 11:00a
Kinder Farm Visitor Center
 
9:30a - 10:30a
Kinder Farm Park
 
10:00a - 11:00a
See Below for Location Address
 
12:00p - 3:00p
Anne Arundel County Animal Control
 
5:30p - 7:30p
Room 160 - Arundel Center
Friday, May 16, 2014
 
All Day
Anne Arundel County
 
7:30a - 9:00a
Annapolis, MD
 
9:30a - 11:30a
2666 Riva Road Annapolis MD 21401 2nd Fl, ACDS Conference Rm.
 
6:00p - 8:00p
See Below for Location Address
 
6:00p - 9:00p
415 Maxwell Frye Road Millersville, MD 21108
Saturday, May 17, 2014
 
All Day
Anne Arundel County
 
All Day
See Description
 
9:00a - 3:00p
Jug Bay Wetland Sanctuary
 
10:00a - 4:00p
See Below for Location Address
 
1:00p - 2:00p
Historic London Town and Gardens
Sunday, May 18, 2014
 
10:00a - 4:00p
See Below for Location Address
 
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
 
1:00p - 4:00p
Historic Hancock's Resolution
 
1:00p - 4:00p
134 Owensville Road (Rt. 255) West River MD 20778
Monday, May 19, 2014
 
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
 
7:00p - 10:00p
Arundel Center 44 Calvert Street Annapolis MD 21401 Council Chambers
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Arundel Center, Room 310
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Arundel Center, Room 310
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Arundel Center, Room 310
 
11:00a - 11:30a
Arundel Center, Room 310
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Room 160 - Arundel Center
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
No events today
Thursday, May 22, 2014
 
9:30a - 10:30a
Arundel Center, Room 310
 
10:00a - 11:00a
Arundel Center, Room 310
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Arundel Center, Room 310
 
11:00a - 11:30a
Arundel Center, Room 310
 
12:00p - 3:00p
Anne Arundel County Animal Control
 
5:30p - 6:30p
Room 160 - Arundel Center
Friday, May 23, 2014
No events today
Saturday, May 24, 2014
 
All Day
See Below for Location Address
 
9:30a - 3:30p
Jug Bay Wetland Sanctuary
Sunday, May 25, 2014
 
All Day
See Below for Location Address
 
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Monday, May 26, 2014
 
All Day
See Below for Location Address
 
All Day
AACO Offices
 
10:00a - 4:30p
Historic London Town and Gardens
 
4:00p - 6:00p
2666 Riva Road Annapolis, MD 21401
 
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Arundel Center, Room 310
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Arundel Center, Room 310
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Arundel Center, Room 310
 
11:00a - 11:30a
Arundel Center, Room 310
 
1:00p - 3:00p
See Below for Location Address
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Room 160 - Arundel Center
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
 
All Day
Fort Meade, MD
Thursday, May 29, 2014
 
All Day
Anne Arundel Community College, Arnold, MD
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Arundel Center, Room 310
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Arundel Center, Room 310
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Arundel Center, Room 310
 
11:00a - 11:30a
Arundel Center, Room 310
 
12:00p - 3:00p
Anne Arundel County Animal Control
 
6:00p - 8:00p
2664 Riva Road, 2nd floor, Chesapeake Room
Friday, May 30, 2014
 
10:00a - 11:30a
Jug Bay Wetland Sanctuary
 
7:00p - 10:00p
Annapolis, MD
Saturday, May 31, 2014
 
9:00a - 1:00p
Jug Bay Wetland Sanctuary
 
12:00p - 2:00p
Kinder Farm Park
 
1:00p - 2:00p
Historic London Town and Gardens
 
 

Social Networking Icons (Fb, Twitter, RSS, Pinterest, Email List)

 
Anne Arundel County, Maryland. 44 Calvert Street, Annapolis, Maryland 21401 | Tele: (410) 222-7000