Skip Navigation

 

Home > Anne Arundel County Event Calendars > Community Event Calendar
Print this page

 

 

 


 
 


 

RSS
Saturday, February 1, 2014
 
10:00a - 3:00p
Jug Bay Wetland Sanctuary
Sunday, February 2, 2014
 
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Monday, February 3, 2014
 
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, February 4, 2014
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
11:00a - 11:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Wednesday, February 5, 2014
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Thursday, February 6, 2014
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
11:00a - 11:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
5:30p - 7:30p
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Friday, February 7, 2014
 
10:00a - 11:00a
Jug Bay Wetland Sanctuary
Saturday, February 8, 2014
 
10:00a - 12:00p
Jug Bay Wetland Sanctuary
Sunday, February 9, 2014
 
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Monday, February 10, 2014
 
4:00p - 6:00p
2666 Riva Road Annapolis, MD 21401
 
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Arundel Center, Room 310
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Arundel Center, Room 310
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Arundel Center, Room 310
 
11:00p - 11:30p
Arundel Center, Room 310
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
 
All Day
AACO Offices
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
6:30p - 7:30p
Kinder Farm Visitor Center
Thursday, February 13, 2014
No events today
Friday, February 14, 2014
No events today
Saturday, February 15, 2014
 
10:00a - 11:30a
See Below for Location Address
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Jug Bay Wetland Sanctuary
 
1:30p - 3:00p
Jug Bay Wetland Sanctuary
Sunday, February 16, 2014
 
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Monday, February 17, 2014
 
All Day
AACO Offices
 
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00p
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
11:00a - 11:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
 
6:30p - 7:30p
Room 160 - Arundel Center
Thursday, February 20, 2014
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
11:00a - 11:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Friday, February 21, 2014
No events today
Saturday, February 22, 2014
 
8:30a - 12:30p
Downs Park
 
9:30a - 12:00p
Jug Bay Wetland Sanctuary
 
1:00p - 2:30p
Jug Bay Wetland Sanctuary
Sunday, February 23, 2014
 
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Monday, February 24, 2014
 
4:00p - 6:00p
2666 Riva Road Annapolis, MD 21401
 
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Thursday, February 27, 2014
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
11:00a - 11:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
5:30p - 7:30p
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Friday, February 28, 2014
No events today
 
 

Social Networking Icons (Fb, Twitter, RSS, Pinterest, Email List)

 
Anne Arundel County, Maryland. 44 Calvert Street, Annapolis, Maryland 21401 | Tele: (410) 222-7000