Skip Navigation

 

Home > Anne Arundel County Event Calendars > Community Event Calendar
Print this page

 

 

 


 
 


 

RSS
Sunday, December 1, 2013
 
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Monday, December 2, 2013
 
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, December 3, 2013
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
11:00a - 11:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Wednesday, December 4, 2013
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Room 160 - Arundel Center
Thursday, December 5, 2013
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Friday, December 6, 2013
No events today
Saturday, December 7, 2013
 
8:00a - 8:00p
Historic London Town and Gardens
 
10:00a - 12:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Sunday, December 8, 2013
 
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Monday, December 9, 2013
 
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Arundel Center, Room 310
 
11:00a - 11:30a
Arundel Center, Room 310
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Room 160 - Arundel Center
Wednesday, December 11, 2013
 
4:30p - 6:00p
Arundel Center 44 Calvert Street RM 410 Budget Conference Room
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Thursday, December 12, 2013
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
11:00a - 11:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
5:30p - 6:30p
Room 160 - Arundel Center
Friday, December 13, 2013
No events today
Saturday, December 14, 2013
 
10:30a - 3:00p
B and A Trail
 
12:00p - 3:00p
Jug Bay Wetland Sanctuary
Sunday, December 15, 2013
 
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Monday, December 16, 2013
 
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, December 17, 2013
 
9:00a - 9:30a
Arundel Center, Room 310
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
11:00a - 11:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Thursday, December 19, 2013
 
9:00a - 9:30a
Arundel Center, Room 310
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
11:00a - 11:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Friday, December 20, 2013
No events today
Saturday, December 21, 2013
 
2:00p - 4:30p
Jug Bay Wetland Sanctuary
Sunday, December 22, 2013
 
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
 
5:00p - 7:00p
Quiet Waters Park, Visitor Center
Monday, December 23, 2013
 
4:00p - 6:00p
2666 Riva Road Annapolis, MD. 21401
 
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, December 24, 2013
 
7:00a - 5:00p
Quiet Waters Park
Wednesday, December 25, 2013
 
All Day
Recreation and Parks
Thursday, December 26, 2013
No events today
Friday, December 27, 2013
No events today
Saturday, December 28, 2013
No events today
Sunday, December 29, 2013
 
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Monday, December 30, 2013
 
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, December 31, 2013
 
7:00a - 5:00p
Quiet Waters Park
 
 

Social Networking Icons (Fb, Twitter, RSS, Pinterest, Email List)

 
Anne Arundel County, Maryland. 44 Calvert Street, Annapolis, Maryland 21401 | Tele: (410) 222-7000