Skip Navigation

 

Home > Anne Arundel County Event Calendars > Community Event Calendar
Print this page

 

 

 


 
 


 

RSS
Sunday, September 1, 2013
 
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
 
5:30p - 7:00p
Quiet Waters Park
Monday, September 2, 2013
 
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, September 3, 2013
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
11:00a - 11:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Wednesday, September 4, 2013
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Thursday, September 5, 2013
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
5:30p - 7:30p
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Friday, September 6, 2013
 
7:00p - 12:00a
Fort Smallwood Park
Saturday, September 7, 2013
 
8:30a - 12:30p
Jonas Green Park
Sunday, September 8, 2013
 
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Monday, September 9, 2013
 
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Arundel Center, Room 310
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Arundel Center, Room 310
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Arundel Center, Room 310
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Wednesday, September 11, 2013
 
6:30p - 7:30p
Kinder Farm Park
Thursday, September 12, 2013
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Friday, September 13, 2013
No events today
Saturday, September 14, 2013
No events today
Sunday, September 15, 2013
 
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Monday, September 16, 2013
 
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Wednesday, September 18, 2013
 
6:00p - 7:30p
Quiet Waters Park
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
6:30p - 7:30p
Kinder Farm Park
Thursday, September 19, 2013
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
11:30a - 12:30p
Jack Creek Park
 
5:30p - 7:30p
Room 160 - Arundel Center
Friday, September 20, 2013
 
10:00a - 11:00a
Jug Bay Wetland Sanctuary
Saturday, September 21, 2013
 
9:00a - 1:00p
Fort Smallwood Park
Sunday, September 22, 2013
 
10:00a - 12:00p
Historic London Town and Gardens
 
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Monday, September 23, 2013
 
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, September 24, 2013
No events today
Wednesday, September 25, 2013
 
6:30p - 8:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Thursday, September 26, 2013
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
5:30p - 6:30p
Room 160 - Arundel Center
Friday, September 27, 2013
No events today
Saturday, September 28, 2013
 
9:00a - 10:00a
Anne Arundel County Trails
 
10:00a - 11:00a
See Below for Location Address
 
10:00a - 12:00p
Historic London Town and Gardens
 
10:00a - 12:00p
Historic London Town and Gardens
 
11:30a - 1:00p
Lake Waterford Park
Sunday, September 29, 2013
 
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Monday, September 30, 2013
 
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
 
 

Social Networking Icons (Fb, Twitter, RSS, Pinterest, Email List)

 
Anne Arundel County, Maryland. 44 Calvert Street, Annapolis, Maryland 21401 | Tele: (410) 222-7000