Skip Navigation

 

Home > Anne Arundel County Event Calendars > Community Event Calendar
Print this page

 

 

 


 
 


 

RSS
Monday, July 1, 2013
 
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, July 2, 2013
 
9:30a - 9:45a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
9:45a - 10:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Wednesday, July 3, 2013
 
3:00p - 7:00p
Jug Bay Wetland Sanctuary
Thursday, July 4, 2013
No events today
Friday, July 5, 2013
 
9:00p - 12:00a
Fort Smallwood Park
Saturday, July 6, 2013
No events today
Sunday, July 7, 2013
 
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Monday, July 8, 2013
 
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, July 9, 2013
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Arundel Center, Room 310
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Arundel Center, Room 310
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Arundel Center, Room 310
 
11:00a - 11:30a
Arundel Center, Room 310
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Room 160 - Arundel Center
Wednesday, July 10, 2013
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Thursday, July 11, 2013
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
11:00a - 11:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Friday, July 12, 2013
No events today
Saturday, July 13, 2013
 
10:00a - 12:00p
Jug Bay Wetland Sanctuary
Sunday, July 14, 2013
 
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Monday, July 15, 2013
 
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, July 16, 2013
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Wednesday, July 17, 2013
No events today
Thursday, July 18, 2013
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
5:30p - 7:30p
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Friday, July 19, 2013
No events today
Saturday, July 20, 2013
No events today
Sunday, July 21, 2013
 
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Monday, July 22, 2013
 
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, July 23, 2013
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Wednesday, July 24, 2013
No events today
Thursday, July 25, 2013
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
5:30p - 6:30p
Room 160 - Arundel Center
Friday, July 26, 2013
No events today
Saturday, July 27, 2013
 
9:00a - 10:30a
1001 Kinder Farm Park Road Millersville, MD 21108
Sunday, July 28, 2013
 
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Monday, July 29, 2013
 
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, July 30, 2013
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Wednesday, July 31, 2013
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
 

Social Networking Icons (Fb, Twitter, RSS, Pinterest, Email List)

 
Anne Arundel County, Maryland. 44 Calvert Street, Annapolis, Maryland 21401 | Tele: (410) 222-7000