Skip Navigation

 

Home > Anne Arundel County Event Calendars > Community Event Calendar
Print this page

 

 

 


 
 


 

RSS
Sunday, June 1, 2014
 
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
 
1:00p - 2:00p
Quiet Waters Park
 
6:00p - 8:00p
Downs Park
Monday, June 2, 2014
 
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
 
7:00p - 10:00p
Arundel Center 44 Calvert Street Annapolis MD 21401 Council Chambers
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
11:00a - 11:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Room 160 - Arundel Center
 
7:00p - 8:00p
Odenton Volunteer Fire Department
Thursday, June 5, 2014
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
11:00a - 11:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
12:00p - 3:00p
Anne Arundel County Animal Control
 
4:00p - 5:00p
Heritage Office Complex, Severn Room, 2664 Riva Road 4th Fl. Annapolis 21401
Friday, June 6, 2014
 
10:00a - 1:00p
Jug Bay Wetland Sanctuary
 
6:00p - 10:00p
415 Maxwell Frye Road Millersville, MD 21108
Saturday, June 7, 2014
 
7:30a - 12:00p
Annapolis, MD
 
8:00a - 11:00a
Jug Bay Wetland Sanctuary
 
8:30a - 12:30p
Downs Park
 
11:00a - 3:00p
Jug Bay Wetland Sanctuary
 
2:00p - 3:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Sunday, June 8, 2014
 
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
 
6:00p - 8:00p
Downs Park
Monday, June 9, 2014
 
4:00p - 6:00p
2666 Riva Road Annapolis, MD 21401
 
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Arundel Center, Room 310
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Arundel Center, Room 310
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Arundel Center, Room 310
 
11:00a - 11:30a
Arundel Center, Room 310
 
6:00p - 8:00p
AACC Arnold Campus
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Room 160 - Arundel Center
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
 
8:00a - 8:30a
Historic London Town and Gardens
 
10:00a - 2:00p
Historic London Town and Gardens
 
10:00a - 11:00a
Quiet Waters Park
 
11:00a - 12:00p
Quiet Waters Park
 
6:00p - 7:30p
445 Maxwell Frye Rd, Severna Park, Md (in Public Works Bldg off Veterans Hwy)
Thursday, June 12, 2014
 
9:30a - 1:00p
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
12:00p - 3:00p
Anne Arundel County Animal Control
 
5:30p - 7:30p
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Friday, June 13, 2014
No events today
Saturday, June 14, 2014
 
9:00a - 3:00p
Lake Waterford Park
 
10:00a - 2:00p
Jug Bay Wetland Sanctuary
 
10:00a - 4:00p
Historic London Town and Gardens
Sunday, June 15, 2014
 
9:00a - 5:00p
Jug Bay Wetland Sanctuary
 
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
 
6:00p - 8:00p
Downs Park
Monday, June 16, 2014
 
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
 
7:00p - 10:00p
Arundel Center 44 Calvert Street Annapolis MD 21401 Council Chambers
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
11:00a - 11:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Quiet Waters Park
Thursday, June 19, 2014
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
11:00a - 11:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
12:00p - 3:00p
Anne Arundel County Animal Control
 
5:30p - 7:30p
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Friday, June 20, 2014
 
9:30a - 11:30a
2666 Riva Road Annapolis MD 21401 2nd Fl, ACDS Conference Rm.
Saturday, June 21, 2014
 
8:00a - 7:00p
See Below for Location Address
 
9:00a - 12:00p
Quiet Waters Park
 
9:30a - 10:30a
See Below for Location Address
 
12:00p - 4:00p
Jug Bay Wetland Sanctuary
 
12:00p - 4:00p
Jug Bay Wetland Sanctuary
Sunday, June 22, 2014
 
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
 
6:00p - 8:00p
Downs Park
Monday, June 23, 2014
 
8:00a - Fri. 6/27 8:30a
Historic London Town and Gardens
 
4:00p - 6:00p
2666 Riva Road Annapolis, MD 21401
 
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
 
All Day
Historic London Town and Gardens
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
11:00a - 11:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
1:00p - 3:00p
See Below for Location Address
 
6:30p - 7:30p
Western District Police Station, 8273 Telegraph Road, Odenton, 21113
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
 
All Day
Historic London Town and Gardens
 
6:00p - 8:00p
2664 Riva Road, 2nd floor, Chesapeake Room
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Thursday, June 26, 2014
 
All Day
Historic London Town and Gardens
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
11:00a - 11:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
12:00p - 3:00p
Anne Arundel County Animal Control
 
5:30p - 6:30p
Room 160 - Arundel Center
Friday, June 27, 2014
 
Mon. 6/23 8:00a - 8:30a
Historic London Town and Gardens
Saturday, June 28, 2014
 
9:00a - 10:00a
Quiet Waters Park
 
10:00a - 11:30a
Jug Bay Wetland Sanctuary
 
1:00p - 4:00p
Severna Park Library Meeting Room, 45 W McKinsey Rd, Severna Park, 21146
 
4:00p - 8:00p
Jug Bay Wetland Sanctuary
 
4:00p - 8:00p
Jug Bay Wetland Sanctuary
Sunday, June 29, 2014
 
10:00a - 3:00p
Mayo Beach Park
 
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
 
2:00p - 4:00p
Jug Bay Wetland Sanctuary
 
6:00p - 8:00p
Downs Park
Monday, June 30, 2014
 
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
 
 

Social Networking Icons (Fb, Twitter, RSS, Pinterest, Email List)

 
Anne Arundel County, Maryland. 44 Calvert Street, Annapolis, Maryland 21401 | Tele: (410) 222-7000