Skip Navigation

 

Home > Anne Arundel County Event Calendars > Community Event Calendar
Print this page

 

 

 


 
 


 

RSS
Monday, April 1, 2013
 
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, April 2, 2013
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Room 160 - Arundel Center
Wednesday, April 3, 2013
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Thursday, April 4, 2013
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
5:30p - 7:30p
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Friday, April 5, 2013
 
8:00a - 8:30a
Jug Bay Wetland Sanctuary
Saturday, April 6, 2013
 
9:00a - 12:00p
Jug Bay Wetland Sanctuary
Sunday, April 7, 2013
 
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
 
3:00p - 5:00p
Jug Bay Wetland Sanctuary
Monday, April 8, 2013
 
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, April 9, 2013
 
9:30a - 9:45a
Arundel Center, Room 310
 
9:45a - 10:00a
Arundel Center, Room 310
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Arundel Center, Room 310
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Arundel Center, Room 310
Wednesday, April 10, 2013
 
9:00a - 12:00p
2666 Riva Road, Suite 160 Annapolis, MD 21401
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Thursday, April 11, 2013
 
9:30a - 9:45a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
9:45a - 10:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Friday, April 12, 2013
No events today
Saturday, April 13, 2013
 
10:00a - 3:00p
Jug Bay Wetland Sanctuary
Sunday, April 14, 2013
 
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Monday, April 15, 2013
 
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, April 16, 2013
 
9:30a - 9:45a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
9:45a - 10:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Wednesday, April 17, 2013
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
6:30p - 7:00p
Room 160 - Arundel Center
Thursday, April 18, 2013
 
9:30a - 9:45a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
9:45a - 10:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
5:30p - 7:30p
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Friday, April 19, 2013
 
10:00a - 11:00a
Jug Bay Wetland Sanctuary
Saturday, April 20, 2013
No events today
Sunday, April 21, 2013
 
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Monday, April 22, 2013
 
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, April 23, 2013
 
9:30a - 9:45a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
9:45a - 10:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Wednesday, April 24, 2013
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Room 160 - Arundel Center
 
7:00p - 9:00p
Quiet Waters Park
Thursday, April 25, 2013
 
9:30a - 9:45a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
9:45a - 10:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
5:30p - 6:30p
Room 160 - Arundel Center
 
6:00p - 7:00p
Quiet Waters Park
Friday, April 26, 2013
No events today
Saturday, April 27, 2013
 
8:30a - 11:00a
Jug Bay Wetland Sanctuary
Sunday, April 28, 2013
 
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Monday, April 29, 2013
 
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, April 30, 2013
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
 

Social Networking Icons (Fb, Twitter, RSS, Pinterest, Email List)

 
Anne Arundel County, Maryland. 44 Calvert Street, Annapolis, Maryland 21401 | Tele: (410) 222-7000