Skip Navigation
 

 

General Information (410) 222-7000

Contact Community & Constituent Services (410) 222-1785

 

 

 

Anne Arundel County Event Calendars  
 
 

 

Social Networking Icons (Fb, Twitter, RSS, Pinterest, Email List)

 
 

 
 


 

RSS
Monday, September 1, 2014
 
All Day
AACO Offices
 
10:00a - 4:30p
Historic London Town and Gardens
 
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
 
6:30p - 7:30p
Room 160 - Arundel Center
 
7:00p - 10:00p
Arundel Center 44 Calvert Street Annapolis MD 21401 Council Chambers
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Thursday, September 4, 2014
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
12:00p - 3:00p
Anne Arundel County Animal Control
 
5:30p - 7:30p
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Friday, September 5, 2014
No events today
Saturday, September 6, 2014
 
8:00a - 11:00a
Jug Bay Wetland Sanctuary
Sunday, September 7, 2014
 
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
 
4:30p - 6:30p
Downs Park
Monday, September 8, 2014
 
4:00p - 6:00p
2666 Riva Road Annapolis, MD 21401
 
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Arundel Center, Room 310
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Arundel Center, Room 310
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Arundel Center, Room 310
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Room 160 - Arundel Center
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
 
9:30a - 10:30a
Quiet Waters Park
 
9:30a - 10:30a
1001 Kinder Farm Park Road Millersville, MD 21108
 
9:30a - 10:30a
Kinder Farm Park
 
11:00a - 12:00p
Quiet Waters Park
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Thursday, September 11, 2014
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
12:00p - 3:00p
Anne Arundel County Animal Control
 
5:30p - 7:30p
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Friday, September 12, 2014
 
All Day
AACO Offices
 
10:00a - 11:00a
Jug Bay Wetland Sanctuary
Saturday, September 13, 2014
 
8:00a - 11:30a
Fort Smallwood Park
 
11:00a - 2:00p
Kinder Farm Park
 
6:00p - 8:00p
Jug Bay Wetland Sanctuary
Sunday, September 14, 2014
 
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
 
3:00p - 7:00p
Jug Bay Wetland Sanctuary
 
4:30p - 6:30p
Downs Park
Monday, September 15, 2014
 
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
 
7:00p - 10:00p
Arundel Center 44 Calvert Street Annapolis MD 21401 Council Chambers
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
 
All Day
Fort Meade, MD
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Thursday, September 18, 2014
 
All Day
University of Maryland, College Park
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
12:00p - 3:00p
Anne Arundel County Animal Control
 
5:30p - 7:30p
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Friday, September 19, 2014
No events today
Saturday, September 20, 2014
 
All Day
See Below for Location Address
 
8:00a - 11:00a
See Below for Location Address
Sunday, September 21, 2014
 
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
 
4:30p - 5:30p
Downs Park
Monday, September 22, 2014
 
4:00p - 6:00p
2666 Riva Road Annapolis, MD 21401
 
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
1:00p - 3:00p
See Below for Location Address
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Room 160 - Arundel Center
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
 
All Day
Lejeune Marine Base, NC
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Thursday, September 25, 2014
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
12:00p - 3:00p
Anne Arundel County Animal Control
 
5:30p - 7:30p
Room 160 - Arundel Center
 
6:00p - 10:00p
415 Maxwell Frye Road Millersville, MD 21108
Friday, September 26, 2014
No events today
Saturday, September 27, 2014
 
8:30a - 9:30a
Quiet Waters Park
 
10:00a - 11:00a
Quiet Waters Park
 
5:30p - 9:00p
(Chesapeake Arts. Ctr. Brooklyn Park)
Sunday, September 28, 2014
 
12:00p - 4:00p
Annapolis, MD
 
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
 
4:30p - 6:30p
Downs Park
Monday, September 29, 2014
 
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 


Anne Arundel County, MD. 44 Calvert Street Annapolis, MD. 21401 | Telephone: (410) 222-7000 | Suggestions | Disclaimer

Copyright 2008; All rights reserved