Skip Navigation

 

Home > Anne Arundel County Event Calendars > Community Event Calendar
Print this page

 

 

 


 
 


 

RSS
Sunday, March 1, 2015
 
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Monday, March 2, 2015
 
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, March 3, 2015
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
11:00a - 11:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Wednesday, March 4, 2015
No events today
Thursday, March 5, 2015
No events today
Friday, March 6, 2015
No events today
Saturday, March 7, 2015
No events today
Sunday, March 8, 2015
 
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Monday, March 9, 2015
 
4:00p - 6:00p
2666 Riva Road Annapolis, MD 21401
 
6:00p - 6:30p
See Below for Location Address
 
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Arundel Center, Room 310
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Arundel Center, Room 310
 
10:15a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Arundel Center, Room 310
 
11:00a - 11:30a
Arundel Center, Room 310
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Room 160 - Arundel Center
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
 
10:00a - 11:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
3:30p - 5:30p
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Thursday, March 12, 2015
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Arundel Center 44 Calvert Street Annapolis MD 21401 Council Chambers
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Arundel Center 44 Calvert Street Annapolis MD 21401 Council Chambers
 
10:15a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Arundel Center 44 Calvert Street Annapolis MD 21401 Council Chambers
 
11:00a - 11:30a
Arundel Center 44 Calvert Street Annapolis MD 21401 Council Chambers
 
5:30p - 7:30p
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Friday, March 13, 2015
No events today
Saturday, March 14, 2015
 
8:30a - 12:30p
Downs Park
 
10:00a - 4:00p
Jug Bay Wetland Sanctuary
 
11:00a - 3:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Sunday, March 15, 2015
 
8:30a - 12:30p
Downs Park
 
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Monday, March 16, 2015
 
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Arundel Center 44 Calvert Street Annapolis MD 21401 Council Chambers
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Arundel Center 44 Calvert Street Annapolis MD 21401 Council Chambers
 
11:00a - 11:30a
Arundel Center 44 Calvert Street Annapolis MD 21401 Council Chambers
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
 
3:30p - 5:30p
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Thursday, March 19, 2015
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Arundel Center 44 Calvert Street Annapolis MD 21401 Council Chambers
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Arundel Center 44 Calvert Street Annapolis MD 21401 Council Chambers
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Arundel Center 44 Calvert Street Annapolis MD 21401 Council Chambers
 
11:00a - 11:30a
Arundel Center 44 Calvert Street Annapolis MD 21401 Council Chambers
Friday, March 20, 2015
No events today
Saturday, March 21, 2015
 
5:00p - 7:30p
Jug Bay
Sunday, March 22, 2015
 
10:00a - 2:00p
South River Farms Park
 
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Monday, March 23, 2015
 
4:00p - 6:00p
2666 Riva Road Annapolis, MD 21401
 
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Room 160 - Arundel Center
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Thursday, March 26, 2015
 
All Day
Delaware
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
Friday, March 27, 2015
 
7:00p - 11:00p
See Below for Location Address
Saturday, March 28, 2015
 
7:30a - 12:00p
Downs Park
 
8:00a - 4:00p
The Hotel at Arundel Preserve 7795 Arundel Mills Blvd. Hanover, MD. 21076
 
8:30a - 4:00p
See Below for Location Address
 
9:00a - 11:00a
Anne Arundel County Trails
 
9:30a - 3:30p
35 Stepney's Lane, Edgewater, MD
Sunday, March 29, 2015
 
1:00p - 4:00p
Kinder Farm Park
 
1:00p - 3:00p
Seven Oaks Elementary 1905 Town Center Dr. Odenton, MD 21113
Monday, March 30, 2015
 
All Day
Severna Park: Ritchie Hwy (Rt. 2) & Jones Station Rd
 
7:00p - 9:00p
Kinder Farm Park
Tuesday, March 31, 2015
 
All Day
Severna Park: Ritchie Hwy (Rt. 2) & Jones Station Rd
 
9:30a - 10:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:00a - 10:30a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
10:30a - 11:00a
Council Chambers - Arundel Center
 
6:30p - 8:30p
Arundel Center, Room 160
 
6:30p - 7:30p
8273 Telegraph Road Odenton, MD. 21113
 
 

Social Networking Icons (Fb, Twitter, RSS, Pinterest, Email List)

 
Anne Arundel County, Maryland. 44 Calvert Street, Annapolis, Maryland 21401 | Tele: (410) 222-7000