Skip Navigation
 

Spending Affordability Committee Meetings
dash

The Spending Affordability Committee is comprised of citizens appointed by the County Executive and confirmed by resolution of the County Council. The Committee makes advisory recommendations to the Office of the Budget, the County Executive, and the County Council relating to spending affordability including spending levels to reflect the ability of the taxpayer to finance County services and long-term debt. The Committee's recommendations are provided in a report finalized by the end of January.

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
RSS
Friday, November 1, 2013
No events today
Saturday, November 2, 2013
No events today
Sunday, November 3, 2013
No events today
Monday, November 4, 2013
No events today
Tuesday, November 5, 2013
No events today
Wednesday, November 6, 2013
No events today
Thursday, November 7, 2013
No events today
Friday, November 8, 2013
No events today
Saturday, November 9, 2013
No events today
Sunday, November 10, 2013
No events today
Monday, November 11, 2013
No events today
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
No events today
Wednesday, November 13, 2013
No events today
Thursday, November 14, 2013
No events today
Friday, November 15, 2013
No events today
Saturday, November 16, 2013
No events today
Sunday, November 17, 2013
No events today
Monday, November 18, 2013
No events today
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
No events today
Wednesday, November 20, 2013
No events today
Thursday, November 21, 2013
 
3:30p - 5:00p
Arundel Center
Friday, November 22, 2013
No events today
Saturday, November 23, 2013
No events today
Sunday, November 24, 2013
No events today
Monday, November 25, 2013
No events today
Tuesday, November 26, 2013
No events today
Wednesday, November 27, 2013
No events today
Thursday, November 28, 2013
No events today
Friday, November 29, 2013
No events today
Saturday, November 30, 2013
No events today