Skip Navigation
 

Spending Affordability Committee Meetings
dash

The Spending Affordability Committee is comprised of citizens appointed by the County Executive and confirmed by resolution of the County Council. The Committee makes advisory recommendations to the Office of the Budget, the County Executive, and the County Council relating to spending affordability including spending levels to reflect the ability of the taxpayer to finance County services and long-term debt. The Committee's recommendations are provided in a report finalized by the end of January.

Show Events By: Day Week Month RSS
RSS
Saturday, February 1, 2014
No events today
Sunday, February 2, 2014
No events today
Monday, February 3, 2014
No events today
Tuesday, February 4, 2014
No events today
Wednesday, February 5, 2014
No events today
Thursday, February 6, 2014
No events today
Friday, February 7, 2014
No events today
Saturday, February 8, 2014
No events today
Sunday, February 9, 2014
No events today
Monday, February 10, 2014
No events today
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
No events today
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
No events today
Thursday, February 13, 2014
No events today
Friday, February 14, 2014
No events today
Saturday, February 15, 2014
No events today
Sunday, February 16, 2014
No events today
Monday, February 17, 2014
No events today
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
No events today
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
No events today
Thursday, February 20, 2014
No events today
Friday, February 21, 2014
No events today
Saturday, February 22, 2014
No events today
Sunday, February 23, 2014
No events today
Monday, February 24, 2014
No events today
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
No events today
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
No events today
Thursday, February 27, 2014
No events today
Friday, February 28, 2014
No events today