Skip Navigation


Print this page




Commission Members

Members List Revised: December 17, 2014
Mary DeAngelo Commission Vice Co-Chair
Jeanne ElionCo-Chair of Transportation
Bolling Haxall, Jr. Chair of Housing, Architecture & Accessibility
Susan Howarth 
Nancy G. Jenkins Chair of Public Safety/Co-Chair By-Laws
Iris Littig Chair of Membership
Debra Luzietti-Myers Commission Vice Co-Chair
Ginger Palmer Chair of Legislative
L. Denise Portis Co-Chair of Public Safety
Beverly Rambo 
Joelle Ridgeway Commission Chair
Kate Rollason 
Maryann Sabo Chair of Children/Education/Recreation
Richard Scordo Co-Chair Public Relations
Donna Webb 
Geoffrey H. Riefe 
Debra Luzietti-Myers 
Jane Sinclair 
Jessica Yaeger 
Colleen M. O’Neill Yanchulis 
Ex-Officio Representatives 
Karla SchafferDepartment of Aging & Disabilities
Greg AfricaDepartment of Public Works
Susanne BoyleAnne Arundel Health Department
Ivan CandelariaDepartment of Inspections & Permits
Dana NewmanAnne Arundel County Public Library System
Terry ClayAnne Arundel Community College
Lt. Dan RodriguezAnne Arundel County Police Department
Sgt. Dan SereboffAnne Arundel County Police Department
Sheila M. FinlaysonCity Council
Hilary Roggio-Raftovich
City Council Associate (Alternate Sheila M. Finlayson)
Yvonne Kranitz, M.A.,C.R.CDivision of Rehabilitation Services
Michael MettleOffice of Planning and Zoning
Wendy ScarboroughAnne Arundel County Recreation & Parks
Mayor Mike PantelidesCity of Annapolis (Alternate for Mayor Pantelides)
Maria Broadbent City of Annapolis (Alternate for Mayor Pantelides)
Jackie BiermanCity of Annapolis
Frank SullivanAnne Arundel Mental Health
Phyllis Mutlu 
Anne Arundel Mental Health (Alternative for Frank Sullivan)
Mary TillarAnne Arundel County Board of Education
Linda Donahue 
Anne Arundel County Board of Education (Alternative for Mary Tillar)
Councilman Chris Trumbauer, District 6Anne Arundel County Council Office 
Janice Hayes-Williams 
Anne Arundel County Council Office (Alternate for Chris Trumbauer)



Social Networking Icons (Fb, Twitter, RSS, Pinterest, Email List)

Anne Arundel County, Maryland. 44 Calvert Street, Annapolis, Maryland 21401 | Tele: (410) 222-7000